Our Team


Dan Beirne
danieljbeirne@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 308-5670

Denise Adamic
denise.dreamhomes@gmail.com
Cell: 856-417-6416

Kathleen Bacon
baconkathleen@rocketmail.com
Cell: (484) 238-8570

Chuck Bolig
cbolig705@aol.com
Cell: (610) 996-0290

Jim Davison
dmpublic8@gmail.com
Cell: 610-416-7904

Amy DeNardo
denardo.amy@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 416-3490

Tina Farmer
tina_f20032003@yahoo.com
Cell: (267) 252-8408

Sara Franco
sarajfranco@hotmail.com
Cell: (610) 304-1723
(Si habla espanol)

Dawn Gilmore
dawngilmore1104@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 945-7400

Bill Hansell
billhansell@yahoo.com
Cell: (610) 314-8586

Ela Hernik-Kaitz
ela17@verizon.net
Cell: (215) 601-9397

Katherine Johnson
katjohn2@gmail.com
Cell: (267) 978-2029

Kellyanne Kingma
KellyMKingma@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 425-2015

Laura Laws
laurajlaws@gmail.com
Cell: (484) 985-5222

Adrian Lopez
Alopezhomes@gmail.com
Cell: (484) 643 6525

Lisa Lukens
lisalukensre@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 724-3345

Michael O’Brien
michaelobrienhomes@gmail.com
Cell: (484) 885-7654

Tracey Pizzi
traceympz@gmail.com
Cell: (267) 575-8557

Mike Rapp
mikerapp12@gmail.com
Cell: 610-960-6759

Michelle Reider
MichReider@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 256-7791

Michael Risser
mike@mikerisser.com
Cell: (610) 348-7654

Jocelyn Sanchez
jocelylnsanchez@gmail.com
Office: (800) 948-8018 ext. 36

Gabrielle Shaffer
gabrielle@gabrielleshaffer.com
Cell: (484) 269-9456

Danniell Shirley
dthereladyshirley@gmail.com
Cell: (267) 243-2306

Wanda Stith
stithwanda@yahoo.com
Cell: (267) 918-1529

Tina Torino
tina.torino@comcast.net
Cell: (484) 686-7578

Tammy Washington
Tammywashington@gmail.com
Cell: (610) 809-2321

Patrick Wines
dwines@winesgroup.net
Cell: (267) 235-6838